NAVIGATION

           2014 Course Schedule

           Course Study Guides

           ACCREDITATIONS

           ECC/AHA PROGRAMS

           NURSING COURSES

           HOMESTUDY COURSES

           CORPORATE COURSES

           OSHA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           HIPAA COMPLIANCE TRAINING

           CPR & FA

           BASIC AIRWAY MANAGEMENT

○ Advanced Cardiac Life Support- Orlando

    November
  • November 1, 2014 - Saturday
  • November 5, 2014 - Wednesday
  • November 11, 2014 - Tuesday
  • November 15, 2014 - Saturday
  • November 19, 2014 - Wednesday
  • November 25, 2014 - Tuesday
    December
  • December 3, 2014 - Wednesday
  • December 6, 2014 - Saturday
  • December 9, 2014 - Tuesday
  • December 17, 2014 - Wednesday
  • December 20, 2014 - Saturday
  • December 23, 2014 - Tuesday
  • December 30, 2014 - Tuesday
    January
  • January 3, 2015 - Saturday
  • January 7, 2015 - Wednesday
  • January 13, 2015 - Tuesday
  • January 21, 2015 - Wednesday
  • January 24, 2015 - Saturday
  • January 27, 2015 - Tuesday
  • January 31, 2015 - Saturday
    February
  • February 4, 2015 - Wednesday
  • February 10, 2015 - Tuesday
  • February 14, 2015 - Saturday
  • February 18, 2015 - Wednesday
  • February 24, 2015 - Tuesday
  • February 28, 2015 - Saturday
    March
  • March 4, 2015 - Saturday
  • March 7, 2015 - Saturday
  • March 11, 2015 - Wednesday
  • March 17, 2015 - Tuesday
  • March 21, 2015 - Saturday
  • March 25, 2015 - Wednesday
  • March 31, 2015 - Tuesday
    April
  • April 4, 2015 - Saturday
  • April 7, 2015 - Tuesday
  • April 15, 2015 - Wednesday
  • April 18, 2015 - Saturday
  • April 21, 2015 - Tuesday
  • April 25, 2015 - Saturday
  • April 29, 2015 - Wednesday
    May
  • May 2, 2015 - Saturday
  • May 5, 2015 - Tuesday
  • May 9, 2015 - Saturday
  • May 13, 2015 - Wednesday
  • May 19, 2015 - Tuesday
  • May 27, 2015 - Wednesday
  • May 30, 2015 - Saturday
    June
  • June 3, 2015 - Wednesday
  • June 6, 2015 - Saturday
  • June 9, 2015 - Tuesday
  • June 17, 2015 - Wednesday
  • June 20, 2015 - Saturday
  • June 23, 2015 - Tuesday
  • June 30, 2015 - Tuesday
    July
  • July 1, 2015 - Wednesday
  • July 7, 2015 - Tuesday
  • July 11, 2015 - Saturday
  • July 15, 2015 - Wednesday
  • July 21, 2015 - Tuesday
  • July 25, 2015 - Saturday
  • July 29, 2015 - Wednesday

Orlando Location
Clinical Solutions Orlando:
9753 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Second Floor-Suite 213
Orlando, FL 32837

Class start time: 9am *(Renewals are the first day of each course date)

Choose a Course:



● All rights reserved WEB SIGMA STUDIOS MEDELLIN DISEÑO WEB MEDELLIN COLOMBIA ® 2010 ●
SIGMA STUDIOS